About Me

  • Gender Male
  • Age N/A
  • Relationship Single

My Story 0 Appreciate this

I'm not New to this site but it's been a long time since I've been on here and I tried to remember my username and password and it can't be found this is the only one that I had started to setup and that this one. I'm like 43 years old now I'm not doing to good I used to do landscaping and maintenance and then I was a barn manager at a horse ranch and I've been doing animal rescue for a long time but my health has gotten to bad and I can no longer do it. Now I'm on oxygen 24/7 and I can barely walk most of the time I'm in my wheelchair Ok folks so I'm doing my opdate on my profile and I'm doing a lot better than before in some ways but not as good I'm not using oxygen but at night or if I go out because I will tire easy at times but I think it is more MS related than anything else right now my speech is messing up some. Now the best News is that I've been away from my xxx girlfriends for almost a year now and living on my own with help from family and friends I'm doing a lot better less stressed out even though I still have issues I began using drugs and I didnt know if I was going to pull out of it but I did thank God for maricles but I'm not proud of my actions or making excuses I just got the people out of my life that influenced me and kept pushing them on me. I wish I could have done things differently. And being away from my xxx girlfriends and xx roommates is the biggest plus ever because it was an abusive and codipendint situation and I kept asking them to stop bringing drugs around my house and they kept trying to get me to use with them. So I evicted them. and I'm broke but doing way better than ever before. I still have family and friends that thinks I'm using when I have my flair ups but I'm getting to the point I don't care I know that I'm doing right and that's all that matters.

Interests

Living Well with MS Emotional support, Healthy living, Insurance and money matters, Healthcare, Mobility and accessibility, Relationships and intimacy
Research Research news
Hobbies and other interestsI'm sorry I don't know anymore I'm lucky to be able to get out of bed at times I have my dog's and a girl friend but lately I've been on able to do much I'm sorry

My Activity